1 2
Home  /  Events

Events

Wed, 28th Dec 2016 FA-4 (VI-VIII), MT-4 (XI)
Sat, 24th Dec 2016 FAREWELL CLASS- XII
Thu, 22nd Dec 2016 PRE BOARD-1 (XII), ASSEMBLY CHRISTMAS CLASS- NURSERY , I & II, ASSESSMENT CLASS-III ENGLISH ,IV ICT , V SST.
Wed, 21st Dec 2016 ASSEMBLY CHRISTMAS CLASS-K.G.
Mon, 19th Dec 2016 FA-4 (VI-X), MT-4 (XI), PRE BOARD-1 (XII), ASSEMBLY CHRISTMAS CLASS-V
Sat, 17th Dec 2016 OPEN HOUSE CLASS- III TO V
Fri, 16th Dec 2016 FA-4 (VI-X), MT-4 (XI), PRE BOARD-1 (XII)
Thu, 15th Dec 2016 ASSESSMENT CLASS-IV HINDI, V ENGLISH
Wed, 14th Dec 2016 ENGLISH RECITATION COMPETITION CLASS- NURSERY (14TH TO 16TH )
Tue, 13th Dec 2016 MATH FEST WEEK CLASS- I & II
Mon, 12th Dec 2016 FA-4 (VI-VIII), MT-4 (XI), PRE BOARD-1 (XII),PROJECT CLASS-III ENGLISH ,CLASS- IV SCIENCE , V SST.
Thu, 8th Dec 2016 PRE BOARD -1 (XII), ASSESSMENT CLASS-III ICT ,IV SCIENCE, V ICT
Mon, 5th Dec 2016 FA-4 (VI-X), MT-4(XI), PRE BOARD-1 (XII)
Sat, 3rd Dec 2016 ANNUAL DAY CLASS- I & II
Fri, 2nd Dec 2016 ANNUAL DAY CLASS-III & IV
Thu, 1st Dec 2016 PRE BOARD -1 (XII)