1 2
Home  /  Events

Events

Wed, 31st Aug 2016 SA-1 (VI -VIII) FIRST TERM (XI,XII)
Tue, 30th Aug 2016 ROLE PLAY CLASS- K.G.
Sat, 27th Aug 2016 OPEN HOUSE CLASS- III TO V
Wed, 24th Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY JANAMASHTAMI CLASS-I & II
Tue, 23rd Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY JANAMASHTAMI CLASS-NURSERY
Mon, 22nd Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY JANAMASHTAMI CLASS-K.G. & V , PROJECT CLASS-IV MATH, CLASS - V SCIENCE
Sat, 20th Aug 2016 OPEN HOUSE CLASS- VI TO XII
Fri, 19th Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY RAKSHA BANDHAN CLASS-III , ROLE PLAY COMPETITION CLASS-II
Wed, 17th Aug 2016 ROLE PLAY COMPETITION CLASS- I
Tue, 16th Aug 2016 FA-2 CLASS-(VI TO VIII) MT-2 (XI,XII) LANGUAGE FEST WEEK CLASS- III TO V
Fri, 12th Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY INDEPENDENCE DAY CLASS-IV , FLAG HOISTING/ SCHOLAR BADGE CLASS-(IX TO XII)
Thu, 11th Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY INDEPENDENCE DAY & RAKSHABANDHAN CLASSES -NURSERY, I & II , ASSESSMENT CLASS-I &II MATH, CLASS-III HINDI, CLASS-IV ENGLISH, CLASS-V HINDI
Wed, 10th Aug 2016 ASSEMBLY INDEPENDENCE DAY CLASS-K.G. , TABLE TENNIS COMPETITION INTER-HOUSE CLASS- III TO V
Mon, 8th Aug 2016 FA-2 (VI TO X) MT-2 (XI, XII)
Sat, 6th Aug 2016 AAKRITI CLASS- III TO V
Fri, 5th Aug 2016 FA-2 (VI-VIII), MT-2 (XI,XII)
Thu, 4th Aug 2016 ASSESSMENT CLASS-I & II HINDI