1 2
Home  /  Events

Events

Mon, 26th Sep 2016 FA-3 (VI TO X), MT-3 (XI, XII)
Fri, 23rd Sep 2016 CHESS COMPETITION INTER-HOUSE CLASS-III TO V
Thu, 22nd Sep 2016 INVESTITURE CEREMONY CLASS-V
Mon, 19th Sep 2016 ICT FEST CLASS-II
Sat, 17th Sep 2016 OPEN HOUSE CLASS-PRE-NURSERY TO II
Thu, 15th Sep 2016 SA-1 (VI-X),FIRST TERM (XI,XII), ASSESSMENT CLASS-III ICT ,CLASS-IV SST.,CLASS-V MATH
Wed, 14th Sep 2016 HINDI RECITATION COMPETITION CLASS-K.G. (14TH TO 16TH )
Tue, 13th Sep 2016 SA-1 (VI TO X), FIRST TERM (XI,XII)
Fri, 9th Sep 2016 SA-1 (VI-X), FIRST TERM (XI, XII)
Thu, 8th Sep 2016 ASSESSMENT CLASS-I & II ICT ,III EVS, IV MATH, V SCIENCE
Wed, 7th Sep 2016 SA-1 (VI-X), FIRST TERM (XI,XII), FANCY DRESS COMPETITION CLASS-NURSERY (7TH TO 9TH )
Mon, 5th Sep 2016 SA-1 (VI TO X) FIRST TERM (XI,XII), PROJECT CLASS-III EVS ,CLASS-IV HINDI,CLASS-V ENGLISH
Fri, 2nd Sep 2016 EXCURSION FOR CLASS-V ASSEMBLY TEACHER 'S DAY CLASS-IV
Thu, 1st Sep 2016 ASSEMBLY TEACHER 'S DAY CLASS - I & II ASSESSMENT CLASS-I & II EVS, CLASS-III MATH, CLASS-IV SCIENCE , CLASS-V ICT