1 2
Home  /  News Updates

News Updates

Sat, 31st Dec 2016 WINTER BREAK BEGINS
Sun, 25th Dec 2016 CHRISTAMS DAY
Mon, 14th Nov 2016 HOLIDAY (GURUNANAK JAYANTI)
Tue, 1st Nov 2016 HOLIDAY (BHAI DOOJ)
Sun, 30th Oct 2016 DIWALI
Thu, 27th Oct 2016 DIWALI BREAK BEGINS
Tue, 11th Oct 2016 HOLIDAY ( DUSHERA)
Sat, 8th Oct 2016 AUTUMN BREAK BEGINS
Sun, 2nd Oct 2016 HOLIDAY (GANDHI JAYANTI)
Mon, 12th Sep 2016 HOLIDAY (BAKRID)
Thu, 25th Aug 2016 HOLIDAY (JANMASHTAMI)
Thu, 18th Aug 2016 HOLIDAY (RAKSHA BANDHAN)
Mon, 15th Aug 2016 INDEPENDENCE DAY (HOLIDAY)
Sat, 30th Jul 2016 AAKRITI FOR SENIOR CLASS
Fri, 8th Jul 2016 HOLIDAY ( ID-UL-FITR)
Fri, 1st Jul 2016 SCHOOL REOPENS
Mon, 6th Jun 2016 SUMMER BREAK BEGINS CLASS-XII
Sat, 21st May 2016 BUDDH POORNIMA
Wed, 20th Apr 2016 MAHAVIR JAYANTI
Fri, 15th Apr 2016 RAM NAVAMI
Thu, 14th Apr 2016 DR. AMBEDKAR JAYANTI